Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Applications are invited from the eligible candidates of 4ft & 6ft Semester students of 3 year
LL.B. course and 4tr, 8d and 10tr Semesters of 5 years LL.B. course of AcharyaNagarjunaUniversity
for the academic year 2016-17 to be commenced from 18-04-2017.
The following is the sctredule of dates for payment of examination fee and receipt of filled in
l. Last date for payment of examination fee without late fee- 22nd March 2017
2. Last date of Examination fee with late fee of Rs.l00/- 24th March 2017
3. Submission of first page of application along with gallies
in the prescribed proforma along with data base file (C.D) Floppy - 28-03-2017.
to C. E. Office- 28th March 2017
4. Date of commencement of Examinations for above semesters- 18th April 2017
a) For 3 yr. LLB IV & 5 yr. LLB IV & VIII Sem. whole Exam. fee- Rs-440/-
b) For 3 yr. LLB VI & 5 yr. LLB X Sem. whole Exam. fee- 510/-
c) Examination fee for single paper appearance- 230/-
Two papers appearance- 310/-
Three Papers appearance 330/-
Four or more Papers in Semester 440/-
d)Practical/ Moot Court fee ( Each )-200/-
e) Betterment fee- 310/-
The affiliated colleges shall pay the examination fee by way of a single consolidated on-line
challan A"/c No. 30908794589 at SBI ANU Campus branch and forward the same along with galley.
The students shall not be asked to pay their examination fee individually. The Challan amount should
tally with the total shown in the examination gally copy.
The hall-tickets shall be issued to the candidates only after veriffing their eligibility in all
respects, and ensure that they are not under disqualification under suspected malpractice

More Details about LLB Fee Notification April 2017 Click Here

Official Website of Acharya Nagarjuna

About ANU:

The name, Nagarjuna University is quite significant in that the great Buddhist preceptor and Philosopher Acharya Nagarjuna founded a University on the banks of river Krishna some centuries ago and made it a great centre of learning, attracting a large number of teachers and students form distant parts of the world. The University was established by Act 43 of 1976 of A.P. State Legislature and Governed by Act 4 of 1991 covering 6 Universities of the State. The present Acharya Nagarjuna University is not very far from the haloed spot, as it derives its moral and intellectual sustenance from Acharya Nagarjuna in which context the University has been renamed Acharya Nagarjuna University through the A.P. Universities (Amendment) Ordinance, 2004, promulgated by the Governor of Andhra Pradesh.
The aspirations of the southern coastal districts of Andhra Pradesh to pursue Post-Graduate education nearer their homes resulted in the establishment of Acharya Nagarjuna University. In 1976, Andhra University started a Post-Graduate Centre in Nallapadu, Guntur Dt., Andhra Pradesh, as an Extension Center to cater to the needs of higher education of the people of this region. It is in the fitness of things that a University should grow from this Center to fulfill the desire of the people of this belt. Accordingly, Nagarjuna University came into being in August 1976.

Share this article on


Post a Comment