Monday, 22 February 2016

TN HSC Examination Time Table 2016. TN Board HSC Examination Time Table 2016. Tamilnadu HSC Examination Time Table 2016. Tamilnadu 12th Class Examination Time Table 2016. Tamilnadu Plus Two Class Examination Time Table 2016. Tamilnadu
HSC Exam Date Sheet 2016.

DGE People known as Directorate of Government Examinations, Tamilnadu conducting the TN HSC /12th / Pluse Two Examinations this year like every year.Every Year Directorate of Government Examinations, Tamilnadu conducting the examinations in month of March / April 2016.
This year also Directorate Of Government Examinations conducting the examinations for HSC / 12th / Plus Two examinations from 04th March 2016 (Friday) to 01st April 2016 (Friday).

Tamilnadu HSC / 12th Exam Time Table 2016 Examination Time Table/ Date Sheet / Schedule 2016 :

Date Subjects
March 4, 2016 (Friday)          Tamil Paper 1
March 7, 2016 (Monday)       Tamil Paper 2
March 9, 2016 (Wednesday)  English Paper 1
March 10, 2016 (Thursday)   English Paper 2
March 14, 2016 (Monday)     Chemistry, Accountancy
March 17, 2016 (Thursday)   Commerce, Home Science, Geography
March 18, 2016 (Friday)        Maths, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Deities
March 21, 2016 (Monday)     Computer Science, Communicative English, Indian Culture Heritage,                                              Bio Chemistry, Advanced Language
March 23, 2016 (Wednesday)Political Science, Nursing, Statistics, and vocational exams
March 28, 2016 (Monday)     Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
April 1, 2016 (Friday)            Physics, Economics


Tamilnadu HSC / 12th Class Examinations Time Table 2016 Download PDF Click Here

More Details about TN HSC /12th Class Examination Date Sheet 2016 Click Here

Directorate Of Government Examinations: Tamilnadu HSC / 10th Class Examinations Official Website http://dge.tn.gov.in


Share this article on

0 comments:

Post a Comment