Thursday, 14 January 2016

CCL 2016 Schedule, Celebrity Cricket League 6 Time Table, Updates, date wise matches schedule venue and more updates about CCL.

Celebrity Cricket League Season 6 Time Table announced. Find below the complete CCL 6 schedule & fixtures. You can get the schedule of CCL season 6 with fully updated and detailed fixtures of CCL 2016 available with additional details of time, date and venues.

CCL 2016 Logo

CCL 2016 starts on 23rd January 2016 and Final match conducting on 14th February 2016.

The detailed schedule given below

Match No.DateTeam 1Team 2VenueTime
123-Jan-2016Mumbai HeroesPunjab De SherMumbai2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
223-Jan-2016Bhojpuri DabanggsBengal TigersMumbai6.30 pm to 10.30 pm
324-Jan-2016Kerala StrikersChennai RhinosBangalore2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
424-Jan-2016Karnataka BulldozersTelugu WarriorsBangalore6.30 pm to 10.30 pm
530-Jan-2016Mumbai HeroesBengal TigersAhmedabad2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
630-Jan-2016Punjab De SherBhojpuri DabanggsAhmedabad6.30 pm to 10.30 pm
731-Jan-2016Telugu WarriorsChennai RhinosKochi2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
831-Jan-2016Kerala StrikersKarnataka BulldozersKochi6.30 pm to 10.30 pm
906-Feb-2016Mumbai HeroesBhojpuri DabanggsChandigarh2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
1006-Feb-2016Punjab De SherBengal TigersChandigarh6.30 pm to 10.30 pm
1107-Feb-2016Chennai RhinosKarnataka BulldozersChennai2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
1207-Feb-2016Telugu WarriorsKerala StrikersChennai6.30 pm to 10.30 pm
1313-Feb-2016Semi Final 1: A1 vs B2Hyderabad2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
1413-Feb-2016Semi Final 2: A2 Vs B1Hyderabad6.30 pm to 10.30 pm

Last time the celebrity cricket league started on 10th January, 2015 in which total 8 teams took part. Telugu Warriors won the event after beating Chennai Rhinos in the final match played at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium Hyderabad. There were total 5 teams at the pioneer stage of this idea, but with passage of time, the limit of teams has been reached to 9.

Share this article on


Post a Comment